Deleteto delete a DIY shortcode.
- No confirmation dialog will be shown.
- Any remaining usage of the shortcode in your content will not be expanded.
- If you prefer use oik options > DIY shortcodes – Delete and make the DIY shortcode inactive. It will have a similar effect to deleting the shortcode. e.g. [deleted_or_inactive]
- Alternatively, simply blank out the shortcode contents so that the shortcode expands to nothing.